In Need of Spring

I get this way at the end of every season, I just can’t wait for the next one to arrive.  Winter is the hardest though.  It makes everything a whole lot harder and it always seems to be the longest season of all.  I know in theory that spring will come, but it sure doesn’t feel like it when it’s about 5 degrees, the hose is frozen, the wind is whipping and I have to take my gloves off to mess around with the water hydrant and my numb fingers are sticking to the metal and soaked!!

 

  007

Clothesline021

2 thoughts on “In Need of Spring

Leave a Reply

